There are currently no announcements.

2019 Current Board of Directors

Pictured left to right: Ada Mooney, Ambassador Connect  Mike Powell, Vice President Educate  Valerie Cleveland, Secretary  Holly Richardson, President  Kylee Kennedy, Treasurer  Kenda Willingham, Ambassador Educate  Brad Tiegs, Vice President Connect  Patti Brooks, Vice President Promote (not pictured) Virginia Hankins, Ambassador (not pictured)


The Lavon Area Chamber is committed to empowering its members with the information, opportunities, and support to make your organization a success.


When you join the Chamber, you gain a new business partner, as well as opportunities to network and meet potential clients, market your business, increase management expertise, and become involved in issues that affect your business and the community.


Your Chamber works diligently to make sure your membership investment is a positive one. As a member of the Lavon Area Chamber you receive;